

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous)

Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC)

The following members have been nominated as the IQAC Members for the Academic Year 2018-19 with immediate effect.

S. No	Name	Position in the Current	Position in IQAC
		Engagements	4
Chair P	erson		E
1	Dr J.Praveen	Principal	Chairman
Senior	Administrative Officers		
2	Dr. K. V.S. Raju	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member
3	Mr. P. Ayub Khan	Administrative Officer	Member
Manage	ement Members		
4	Dr. Jandhyala N Murthy	Director	Member
5	Prof. P.S.Raju	Advisor	Member
Faculty			
6	Dr L. Jayahari	HOD, ME	Member
7	Dr T.Jagannadha Swamy	HOD ,ECE	Member
8	Dr Ch.Mallikarjuna Rao	HOD, CSE	Member
9	Dr Y. Vijayalatha	HOD, IT	Member
10	Dr V.Mallikarjuna Reddy	HOD, CE	Member
11	Prof. V. Vijayarama Raju	HOD, EEE	Member

12	Dr. S. Ramamurthy	Vice Principal	Member
13	Mr. P. Gopala Krishna	Dean Publicity	Member
Student	Members		
13	D.S.R.N.V.Krishna Sai (16241A0415)	III B.Tech,ECE	Member
14	Shounak Chatterjee (15241A0353)	IV B.Tech, ME	Member
Alumni	Member		
15	T.Raghavendra Chary	B.Tech (ME) (2001-2005 batch)	Member
Externa	l Members		
16	Dr. S.V.N.Bhaskar Rao	Retd. Scientist CAT Indore	Member
17	Mr. B.Srikanth	M.D, Sunfield Energy Pvt. Ltd	Member
Member	Secretary	1	
18	Dr J.Sridevi	Professor, EEE	IQAC Coordinator

J. Principal